Leave us a review
4.9 Stars - 26 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Very pleased with our new and extended kitchen courtesy of Dean and team at KAD. We wanted to extend our existing kitchen into a little-used dining room and took the step of having an internal wall pulled down to open-up the space. The whole project was completed within four weeks including demolition of the wall and the associated installation of a RSJ, making good ceilings and re-plastering and installation of our fabulous new kitchen. KAD managed the project from start to finish and coordinated the various trades required. Their own team fitted the kitchen and appliances and worked in coordination with our flooring suppliers, Carpet Fit Wales (also recommended). A big thank you to Dean and team for a professional installation, for managing our expectations, guiding us through kitchen choices and above all supporting us in last minute design changes that we decided-on along the way!

    Mike Nash Avatar
    Mike Nash
    12/06/2017

    Thank you Kad for my lovely new wardrobe in my spare room I call it my overflow room much much tidier

    Maria Sandor Avatar
    Maria Sandor
    9/20/2017

    Very professional service – Dean was very attentive throughout and Steve and Luke the fitters were excellent. If you want a local high quality service this is for you. Highly recommended.

    Jen Davies Avatar
    Jen Davies
    5/04/2016
  • Very friendly staff And they do nice work as well What me and my wife is looking for SO I give them 10 out of 10 And a good size car park right out side of the show room I am more than happy with them

    Alyn Tennant Avatar
    Alyn Tennant
    12/09/2018

    A very friendly, professional service. Dean was very patient with us as I was not sure what I wanted, so he took the time to show us different options, all of which fitted within our budget. Dean is very helpful and accommodating when choosing the different things! Different plans were created so that we could see the different options layout wise. Very pleased with the service received by this company and the kitchen/wardrobes are both of a fabulous quality. I’d definitely recommend to others!

    Adi Evans Avatar
    Adi Evans
    1/23/2017

    KAD did bedroom wardrobes for me. They fitted sliding doors and built a cupboard in an awkward space for me. Nearly a year on and i still love them and am so glad i had them done. fab, thank you.

    Myrtle Morris Avatar
    Myrtle Morris
    4/29/2017
  • Just had our kitchen completed and we are delighted. Dean was informative and gave us extremely helpful sound advice when choosing the cabinets and electrical appliances. We are very pleased with the service we received from KAD Design and would highly recommend them

    Rhian Meredith-Spurr Avatar
    Rhian Meredith-Spurr
    6/09/2020

    We have just had a kitchen supplied and installed and it is fabulous. From our first contact with Dean to the final finishing touches we have been impressed by the high level of service, attention to detail and the excellent quality of the kitchen and workmanship. Thank you Dean and team. We love our kitchen.

    Ruth Silver Avatar
    Ruth Silver
    9/13/2019

    I had fitted wardrobes installed this week. I decided exactly what went where in them and a design was drawn up – which I changed – at least twice! I was given a date, and true to their words the fitters came on the day, on time. They were so professional – polite, worked so hard – and very tidy! I have never been so excited to put clothes in a wardrobe before – the wardrobes look amazing and the standard of workmanship is excellent. I am one very happy customer and I’ve spent all evening sending photos to friends to show them because I’m so impressed! Thanks KAD, lovely job and I’ll be back

    Emsee Hammered Avatar
    Emsee Hammered
    6/01/2016
  • Recently had a kitchen and bedroom fitted by KAD. From start to finish Dean Kevin and the team were outstanding.

    We visited the showroom on several occasions and nothing was to much trouble ensuring we were happy with all the choices we had made and very helpful throughout.

    Steve Corey and Adam on the fitting team did a brilliant job, they are a credit to the company and I cannot recommend them highly enough.

    Sian Jenkins Avatar
    Sian Jenkins
    11/05/2018

    A new kitchen installed by KAD Had a new Kitchen installation with KAD interiors including works such as new ceiling and electrical work.e.g new sockets, switches, downlighting etc. in February 2020. From start to finish KAD were excellent, Kevin was very helpful in the planning and design process and gave us a very competitive quote with no hidden extras and nothing too much trouble. The boys were excellent during the kitchen installation as was the electrician. Their workmanship is top quality, as is the quality of the kitchen. We are thrilled with the kitchen, and really glad that we chose KAD. We highly recommend KAD, Kevin and the boys, as we have already done so, and wish all at KAD Interiors every success in the future.

    Robert Smith Avatar
    Robert Smith
    3/17/2020

    Myself and Faye Pugh would like to thank KAD Design Projects LTD for their fantastic work on our Kitchen and Bedroom! Totally transformed both rooms and couldn’t be more delighted! Brilliant quality and superb workmanship. Couldn’t do enough for us and we couldn’t recommend them more! Thanks Guys

    Daniel Pugh Avatar
    Daniel Pugh
    8/01/2017
  • Thrilled with my kitchen and the after sales service is excellent – would highly recommend
    Kad Design

    Stephen Howard jones Avatar
    Stephen Howard jones
    1/31/2017

    Great service from start to finish. The kitchen fitters did a fantastic job and we’re so happy with our fabulous new kitchen. Highly recommended

    Nikki Maycock Avatar
    Nikki Maycock
    4/28/2016

    Excellent service from start to finish, staff are really friendly and nothing is too much trouble.
    The project ran to time with teams of professionals arriving exactly when they were supposed to and all doing a fantastic job.
    Can’t recommend KAD highly enough!

    Deborah Smart Avatar
    Deborah Smart
    12/19/2015
  • Good for bedroom design

    David Probert Avatar
    David Probert
    7/13/2018

    Thanks Kevin. Beautiful kitchens and bedrooms.

    Elaine Phillips Avatar
    Elaine Phillips
    1/16/2019

    Recently had new wardrobes fitted in an alcove in my bedroom. So happy with them they look amazing. The fitters worked non stop and bagged all the rubbish up and left the room spotless. Saving now to get my bathroom done

    Sharon Phillips Avatar
    Sharon Phillips
    9/01/2016
  • Fantastic Display of Kitchens, Bathrooms and Bedroom units…This place is definitely worth a visit…Great staff aswell…

    Audra Cope Avatar
    Audra Cope
    5/01/2015

    Really pleased with the new kitchen and with excellent fitters and communication. We felt really well looked after and nothing was too much trouble for them. I have already recommended a friend who’s after a new kitchen and will continue to-do so. Great service keep up the good work.

    Ashley Cooper Avatar
    Ashley Cooper
    5/03/2017

    Fantastic local business, needed a huge favor while carrying out some work at the shop. The team at kad were more than helpful.
    I couldn’t help taking a quick look around inside the quality and finish on their work is incredible
    Thanks again and will see u soon

    Lee Penaluna Avatar
    Lee Penaluna
    11/15/2018

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?